Mustang Boys Lacrosse players receive All Bay League Awards!

Congratulations to the Boys Lacrosse players awarded this year!

Bay League Defensive Player of the Year

Cole Garvey –Defense

1st Team All Bay League

Lucas Menendez- Attack

2nd Team All Bay League

Josh Maruyama- Attack

Max Geoghegan – Midfield

Jack Sizemore- Midfield

Nick Butler- Midfield

Derek Svensson- Defense

Bay League Coach of the year

Back to top