2022 All Bay League Players Selected

Congratulations to the Mira Costa High School Football Players who were selected for 2022 All Bay League.

1st Team Offense/Defense

Michael Sultemeier, Nico De La Cruz, David Burga-Donovan, Matt Kraskouskas, Cole Crotty, Cade Salceda, Murphy Glasgow, and Ty Culligan

2nd Team Offense/Defense:

Jack Clark, Reese Leonard, and Jacob Goldberg


Congratulations to those players also recognized in 2022 for All Area.

Newcomer of the year: Nico De La Cruz

1st Team Murphy Glasgow, Cole Crotty

2nd Team Matt Kraskouskas, Reese Leonard

Seniors selected for the All Star game, M Glasgow, J Clarke, C Salceda, M Kraskouskas, C Crotty, and  T Culligan, will compete on January 28th at 5pm at El Camino College. Go Mustangs!

Back to top